Future – Purple Reign (2016)

01. Purple Reign Intro
02. All Right (Prod. By Metro Boomin & Dre Moon)
03. Wicked (Prod. By Metro Boomin & Southside)
04. Never Forget (Prod. By Jon Boii)
05. Drippin How U Luv That (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
06. Inside The Mattress (Prod. By Nard & B)
07. Hater Shit (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
08. Salute (Prod. By DJ Spinz & K-Major)
09. Bye Bye (Prod. By Zaytoven)
10. No Charge (Prod. By Southside)
11. Run Up (Prod. By DJ Spinz)
12. Perkys Calling (Prod. By Southside)
13. Purple Reign (Prod. By Metro Boomin)

Descargar/Download: Future – Purple Reign (2016)

Tyga – Rawwest Nigga Alive (2016)

Rawwest Nigga AliveTracklist:

01. 10 Million $ Mortgage
02. Dope’d Up
03. $ervin Dat Raww
04. Everybody Eat$
05. KnoUrSelf
06. Juicy
07. GCU$I
08. Rumorz (feat. Chris Brown)
09. Happy Birthday
10. Interlude: Peanut Head
11. Baller Alert (feat. Rick Ross & 2 Chainz)
12. $yrup
13. Interlude: Missed Call
14. The Feelin’
15. 4Life
16. I $mile, I Cry

Descargar/Download: Tyga – Rawwest Nigga Alive (2016)

Rick Ross – Black Market (Deluxe) (2015)

Black MarketTracklist:

01. Free Enterprise (feat. John Legend)
02. Smile Mama, Smile (feat. CeeLo Green)
03. One of Us (feat. Nas)
04. Silk Road
05. Color Money
06. Dope Dick
07. Crocodile Python
08. Ghostwriter
09. Black Opium (feat. DJ Premier)
10. Can’t Say No (feat. Mariah Carey)
11. Peace Sign
12. Very Best (feat. Mary J. Blige)
13. Sorry (feat. Chris Brown)
14. D.O.P.E. (feat. Future)
15. Foreclosures
16. Money Dance (feat. The Dream)
17. Carol City

Descargar/Download: Rick Ross – Black Market (Deluxe) (2015)

Chris Brown – Before The Party (2015)

Chris Brown – Before The Party (2015)Chris BrownTracklist:

01. Counterfeit (feat. Rihanna, Wiz Khalifa & Kelly)
02. Go
03. Sex
04. Holy Angel
05. Pussy
06. Play Me
07. Gotta Get Up
08. All I Need (feat. Wale)
09. Text Message (feat. Tyga)
10. Redlights
11. Just So You Know
12. Ghetto Tales
13. Come Home Tonight
14. The Breakup
15. Hell Of A Nite (feat. French Montana & Fetty Wap)
16. Freaky Shit
17. Beat It Up
18. Won’t Change
19. Here We Go Again
20. FAN (Freak At Night)
21. Swallow Me Down (feat. French Montana)
22. Till The Morning
23. Right Now
24. Seasons Change
25. Roses Turn Blue
26. Second Hand Love
27. I Can’t Win
28. Matter
29. Lipstick On The Glass
30. Scared To Love You
31. Show Off
32. Desperado
33. Trust Me
34. 4 Seconds

Descargar/Download: Chris Brown – Before The Party (2015)

Major Lazer – Peace Is The Mission Extended (2015)

Major Lazer – Peace Is The Mission ExtendedTrackList:
01.Be Together (feat. Wild Belle)
02.Too Original (feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell) [Explicit]
03.Blaze Up the Fire (feat. Chronixx)
04.Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake)
05.Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)
06.Light It Up (feat. Nyla)
07.Roll the Bass
08.Night Riders (feat. Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra) [Explicit]
09.All My Love (feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano) [Remix]
10.Light It Up (feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG) [Remix]
11.Boom (feat. MOTi, Ty Dolla $ign, Wizkid, & Kranium) [Explicit]
12.Wave (feat. Kali Uchis)
13.Thunder & Lightning
14.Lost (feat. MØ) [Explicit]

Descargar/Download: Major Lazer – Peace Is The Mission Extended (2015)

Lil Wayne – Cartality (2015)

Lil Wayne - Cartality (2015)Intro (Rich Gang Diss)
Lil Wayne Commas (Remix) (Cash Money Diss)
Lil Wayne CoCo Remix (Birdman Diss)
Lil Wayne Shit (Remix) (Birdman Diss)
Skit (Young Thug Diss)
Lil Wayne Next Up Cypher (Wayne Verse) (Birdman Diss)
Lil Wayne Don Gotti
Lil Wayne Deep
Lil Wayne Bugatti (Freestyle)
Lil Wayne ft 2 Pac Im Ill
Lil Wayne EveryBody (Remix)
Lil Wayne Fingers Hurting
Lil Wayne Hold Me Back (Remix)
Lil Wayne Power 15.Lil Wayne After That
Lil Wayne After That
Lil Wayne ft Migos Amazing Amy
Lil Wayne Krazy
Lil Wayne Smuckers

Descargar/Download: Lil Wayne – Cartality (2015)