Kokane – Kokane King Of G-Funk (2016)



01. Hello
02. Forty Below (Ft. Bootsy Collins & Gipp Goodie)
03. Kokane Presents California Classic (Ft. Kurupt, Big Tray Deee, Tha Chill, Big Weazel Loc & Diirty OGz)
04. Plastic Surgery (Ft. Short Khop)
05. Can I
06. Don’t Go (Ft. Snoop Dogg)
07. Blue Aqua Boogie
08. I’ve Been There
09. Come One Day
10. Any Body Killa (Ft. Xzibit, OG Big Hutch & Big Tray Deee)
11. Time Keep Moving On (Ft. Mitchy Slick)
12. Halla
13. Feel It In The Air
14. Diplomatic (Ft. George Clinton)
15. Made Nigga
16. Murda In Kingston (Ft. Babee Loc)
17. Strange
18. She Put A Spell On Me
19. Bluez (Ft. Daz Dillinger)
20. Tryin To Kill Us
21. Swooping (Commercial) (Ft. Aanisah)
22. Lah Lah Lah (Ft. Aanisah)

Descargar/Download: Kokane – Kokane King Of G-Funk (2016)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *