Rick Ross – Black Market (Deluxe) (2015)

Black MarketTracklist:

01. Free Enterprise (feat. John Legend)
02. Smile Mama, Smile (feat. CeeLo Green)
03. One of Us (feat. Nas)
04. Silk Road
05. Color Money
06. Dope Dick
07. Crocodile Python
08. Ghostwriter
09. Black Opium (feat. DJ Premier)
10. Can’t Say No (feat. Mariah Carey)
11. Peace Sign
12. Very Best (feat. Mary J. Blige)
13. Sorry (feat. Chris Brown)
14. D.O.P.E. (feat. Future)
15. Foreclosures
16. Money Dance (feat. The Dream)
17. Carol City

Descargar/Download: Rick Ross – Black Market (Deluxe) (2015)

Web Admin - Promotor Web. Email: Promokarlosmario@gmail.com Sigueme En Instagram @KarlosMario_
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *