Shawty Lo – The Best Of Shawty Lo (2016)

01. The Best Of Shawty Lo Intro
02. Million Dollar Man
03. Say Yeah (Ft. Snoop Dogg)
04. Atlanta, GA (Ft. Ludacris)
05. Dope Boy Ding A Ling (Ft. Jai Jai)
06. Trap Money (Ft. Gucci Mane)
07. Dope Boy Knot (Ft. Gucci Mane)
08. They Know (Remix) (Ft. Ludacris, Young Jeezy, Plies & Lil Wayne)
09. Shawty Lo Speaks
10. I Do, I Don’t
11. Money Shower (Ft. Jurrarri & Ashle)
12. Cake (Ft. Future)
13. Birds (Remix) (Ft. Birdman)
14. Pocahontas (Ft. Twista & Wale)
15. WTF (Ft. Lil Wayne)
16. Them Niggas (Ft. Gorilla Zoe)
17. Attention (Ft. 2 Chainz)
18. Hold On
19. S.W.A.G.G. (Ft. Gorilla Zoe & Rocko)
20. I’m Stuntin’
21. Put Em Up (Ft. Gucci Mane)
22. Foolish (Remix) (Ft. Birdman, Rick Ross, Jim Jones & DJ Khaled)
23. Roll The Dice
24. Outro
25. All The Way Up (Ft. Stuey Rock)
Descargar/Download: Shawty Lo – The Best Of Shawty Lo (2016)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *